Webinar: How to Balance Traditional vs Online Marketing in 2016

balancing act

It’s a new year aka the best time to look at your marketing strategy for 2016. How do you find the right balance between traditional marketing and online strategy? What data should you look at to figure out how much to spend on traditional marketing and how much to spend on online marketing?

Learn how to strike the right balance between traditional and online marketing in this upcoming webinar with Top Draw and ActiveDEMAND. Marketers and businesses are invited to learn how to evaluate their current marketing efforts, marketing data and attribution reporting and how to use this gathered data to make the right decisions.

balancing-traditional-vs-online-marketing-in-2016

activedemand and top draw

January 28th, 2016 at 2 pm MST
(1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST)
Cost: Free

Register Here